Website Manager

Wapakoneta Soccer Club

Board Members

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
   
DirectorJacob Redmonwapakonetasoccer@gmail.com
   
Assistant DirectorJamie Gallaspiewapakonetasoccer@gmail.com
   
TreasurerScott Sheiplinewapakonetasoccer@gmail.com
   
SecretaryAndrew Augsburgerwapakonetasoccer@gmail.com
   
RegistrarKelli Benshoffwapakonetasoccer@gmail.com
   
SchedulerNicole Leewapakonetasoccer@gmail.com
   
FundraisingWayne Schneiderwapakonetasoccer@gmail.com
   
CoachingOpenwapakonetasoccer@gmail.com
   
EquipmentMindy Webbwapakonetasoccer@gmail.com
   
RefereeErica Prestonwapakonetasoccer@gmail.com
   
WebsiteDrew Blockwapakonetasoccer@gmail.com
   
AdvertisingStephanie Keiferwapakonetasoccer@gmail.com
   
At-LargeOpenwapakonetasoccer@gmail.com
   
At-LargeOpenwapakonetasoccer@gmail.com
   
At-LargeOpenwapakonetasoccer@gmail.com



For questions on how to become a member please send an email to wapakonetasoccer@gmail.com.




Club Information

Email: wapakonetasoccer@gmail.com

Address: Wapakoneta Soccer Club
PO Box 353
Wapakoneta, OH  45895